Please help me water cool my rig.

KillaSer

All right, this time around I figured its time to go H2O cooling all the way and not just only CPU, but both video cards as well...
I am looking for everything, I need the whole nine yards. I want it to be flashy, with chrome fittings, luminescent tubings, visible lighted reservoirs, pumps, etc, I don't know what else is out there, what's needed. I am total noob when it comes to good looking, extremely well performing liquid cooling solution. I am sure there are a lot of people here that into this kinda thing and prolly could help me, so I was hoping to get some help.... I don't know anything, not even where to go to look for it, or WHAT i actually need. My price range is under a grand preferably.

My Rig is:

I got HAF case, full ATX tower, plenty of room to work with I think. I am looking for a complete list of parts I need to order to get this going, connectors, tubings, pumps, reservoirs, etc...all the shebang. So please please help

When I was building my water cooling, about 2010 ;-) , this was the situation:

Swiftech rads didn't significantly underperform compared to others, even significantly thicker ones, so for radiators I'd recommend go series of these: Swiftech MCRX20-QP-RADIATOR SERIES - PC Liquid Cooling Systems CPU Cooler VGA Water Block Heatsink Pump Radiator Heat Exchanger Kit . I'd buy as many as your case will fit in places (needs some research, I had to dremel a square hole for one of them in my case at the bottom because it wouldn't clear for 2 mm)... I wouldn't go over 3 on 1 pump because 3 blocks (cpu+2cards+3blocks+reservoir) is kinda getting up there. A MCP-355 should be fine driving the above though, that's what I have except only 2 blocks (GPU+CPU).

They were cheap as fuck and perform almost as good as anything else.